The Friday Project: See-Thru’s

See-Thru’s
c. ’12 The Friday Project

Standin’ onna mountain, feelin’ like
downtown
Reelin’ round a fountain, can’t tell what’s
goin’ on
I don’t know what to do
Been drinkin’ see-thru’s

Sittin’ inna cafe, feelin’ the coming rain,
I think you may be laffin’, I don’ wanna hear
that again
I don’t know w hat to do
Been drinkin’ see-thru’s

Solo

Kneelin’ at your bedside, layin’ my head on
the tracks
You gone thru to the darkside, I don’t think
you’re comin’ back

From drinkin’ see-thru’s
kneelin’ at your bedside, layin’ my head on
the tracks
You gone thru to the darkside, and I don’t
think you’re ever comin’ back
I don’t know what to do
Been drinkin’ see-thru’s

Drums: krister-yama’s-R16(x/y)
Bass: P-R16
RthmGtrs:
LP-Epi-2×12-MXL144-Eureka
LdGtr: F100-Marshall-MXL144-Eureka
LdVoc: RE320-Summit-VLA2
BV’s: MD421-Summit-VLA2

Leave a Reply

