TFP: “I Know A Guy”

I Know A Guy
c. ’12 The Friday Project
4
Sometimes ya feel like you gotta hit back
Sometimes you just gotta acknowledge you
lack
The ability and skills to get done what must
be
And so you come to me.
And sometimes you realize that what you
ain’t got
Ain’t somethin’ that can’t never be had
And if it’s the kinda thing that mebbe ain’t
right
Well, that don’t always mean that the thing is
bad.
CH: I know a guy is leaner than me
I know a guy is meaner than me
I know a guy get cha whatcha think ya want
I know a guy getcha whatcha need
4
Sometimes the times we live thru is rough
And sometimes it ain’t possible to get enuff
But that ain’t mean you gotta lose what ya
got
Sometimes you can get you some pretty
tough stuff
CH
4
I know a guy 2x
Break
Sometimes ya feel like you could lose it all
Sometimes you just gotta make the call
Get the ruff & the tuff to get done what must
be
And so you come to me.

Drums: krister-yamas-R16 (90degreeOH’s)
Bass: P-R16
LdVoc: MD421-Summit-gyraf 1176
BV’-L: SM63L-Eureka
BV-R: EV635a-Eureka
Gtrs: Tele-Elektar-2×12″-MXL144-ISA1

Features me new ‘pressor:

gyraf 1176 (clone)

Slideshow.

Leave a Reply

