The Friday Project: “I Will Make You Love Me”

I Will Make You Love Me
c. ’12 The Friday Project

Climb on in, little one
I feel like somethin’ good will come from
us meeting like this, meeting like this
slide over, little girl, and gimme a kiss

We’ll build a house onna lake
And it’s there
I swear
I will make
you love me
love me

Here put this on, but not too tight
You don’t wanna be too uncomfortable

tonight
And this right here, it will keep you warm
I swear I’ll come back for ya
I swear I’ll come back for you soon

CH We’ll build a house onna lake
And it’s there I swear
I will make
you love me

She coulda been, my everything
She coulda been my reason for being
How could I know, they were near
They’d hear as she cried out in fear?

We’d build a house onna lake
And it’s there I swear
I would have made
her love me

We’d build a house onna lake
We’d build a house onna lake
I would have made
her love me

Drums: Krister-yama’s-R16 (AT4040 OH,
E602, AKGD100E,E504,MXL144)
Bass: Hohner Headless-R16
AcGtr: Washburn-StudioProjects
C5-Eureka
LdVoc: MS421N-UA710-RNV
BV: RE10-UA710-RNC
Keys: YamaS03Piano1-ARTtps-MeekMC2
LdGtr:
BluFrndz-Elexktar-2x12_Rt-MXL144-ISA1
-VLA_L-SM63L-Eureka-
_________________
TFPTHDvlaymanblog

Leave a Reply

