The Friday Project w/ Grankspoine: “Break or Bite”

Break or Bite
c. ’12 The Friday Project

I been seeing things that make me feel like I
been dreaming
I been seeing things that make me feel like I
oughta be screaming
Dreamin’ of you, 3x screamin’ of you

CH: O-o-o-h, I’m in pieces [awe] when
you’re outta my sight
O-o-o-h, I can’t get no peace, no~, you gotta
break or bite

I been hearin’ things that make me feel like I
been dreaming
& I been hearin’ things that make me feel
like I oughta be screaming
Dreamin’ of you, 3x screamin’ at you

CH: O-o-o-h, I’m in pieces [awe] when
you’re outta my sight
O-o-o-h, I can’t get no peace, no~, you gotta
break or bite

You been feeling things like you wish you
been dreaming
You been feeling things that have got you
screamin’

CH: O-o-o-h, you’re in pieces [awe] when
I’m outta your sight
O-o-o-h, you can’t get no peace, no~, I gotta
break or bite

Drums: Krister-yama’s-R16 90degreeOH
Bass: HohnerHdless-R16
Vox: AKG D200E-VC1Q
BV’s, Whispers, Gtr, Piano, Synth, Brass, Sax: Grankspoine
_________________
TFPTHDvlaymanblog

Leave a Reply

