vitualan & son & vlayman: “Ripped to the Tits”

Ripped to the Tits
c. ’12 virtualan & son & vlayman

Well I seen that you were makin’ the scene
Until you seen that I seen
And I finally seen, that you was everything
to me
everything
to me

I knew the truth but I never used to could say it
I knew the truth and that’s why I stayed
Ripped to the tit’s

Well you seen me checkin’ out the scene
And all them that seen me, was wonderin’ where I been
And I finally seen, that you was everything
And I finally seen that you was everything
to me

I knew the truth but I never used to could say it
I knew the truth and that’s why I stayed
Ripped to the tit’s
Ripped to the tit’s
Ripped to the tit’s
Ripped to the tit’s

Aaaah.

virtualan: Drums, bass, fecund rhytnm gtr
son: main rhythmgtr
vlayman: ld gtr, vox
_________________
TFPTHDvlaymanblog

One Response

  1. I just happened to stumble across your site and the write up vitualan & son & vlayman: “Ripped to the Tits” vlayman. The essay you provide really makes me think. Thanks for the info.

Leave a Reply

