The Friday Project_w_Dino,Sr.: Everything Loud

5-6-12 New Voc & chain

Everything Loud

c. ’12 The Friday Project_w_DinoSr

I-i-i-i  I’m not sure what tomorrow will
bring
I-i-i-i  I’m not sure if I even can  think about
it

You-u-u- are not sure what you ought think
You-u-u- prob’ly had too much to drink

CH
It’s been too long of a night
It’s been a hell of a night
It’s been too long of a night
It’s been too long of a night

They-y-y- don’t know what to say
They-y-y- want you to come out and play

I’m in with the in crowd
the only problem is
I do everything loud

Drums: Krister-Yama’s-R16 (AT4040OH’s;
snare =AKG D310)
Bass: HohnerHdls-R16
Gtr: Dino, Sr.-Strat-POD
LdVoc: SM57b-1589B-1156
BV: RE320-1589B-1156;
ShinyboxMod-1589B-1156
Keys L: S03_48-CAD M149-ISA1
Keys Rt: S03_48-CAD M149-ISA1
Tambo: Tambo-RE320-VC1Q

_________________
TFPTHDvlaymanblog

Leave a Reply

