Mo’ on the MP3 issue

I adopted a modifried scientific approach to this problem – like electronics trouble shooting in reverse and no booze – and stripped back my mix until just the guitar track remained.

Then I hadda figure out to close the converted MP3 file and re-open to identifry the problem because otherwise the prog (CEP) didn’t show it.

I have tried EQ, etc., and CEP simply won’t give a clean conversion on this track.

Next I shall try a different converter prog.

Worse of all, no one pointed this out to me on hearing the thing, what I didn’t notice because I failed to test the MP3; so much for being inna hurry.

That said, it’s the first time I’ve run into this particular issue, altho’ in the past certain wide-panned delays and also tambo have been problematic.

Leave a Reply

