The Friday Project: “Punk Enuff”

Punk Enuff
c. ’12 The Friday Project

Don’t know whether to shit or wind my
watch
Don’t know what it’s gonna take to come out
on top, of you
Don’t know which way the wind will blow
When it comes to blowin’ I think you know,

I think you do

Is this punk enuff
Is this punk enuff
Is this punk enuff
for you

Well I don’t know what you think I’m gonna
do
Well I don’t know just how I’m gonnna fuck
you, up

CH
Solo

Don’t know whether to shit or wind my
watch
Don’t know what it’s gonna take to come out
on top, of you

CH 3x

Drums: Krister-Yamas-R16
(OH=AT4040s)
Bass: HhnerHdlessJazz-R16
LdVoc: BeyerM550LMS-VC1Q
BV: BeyerM500-VC1Q
BV2: BeyerM550LMS-VC1Q
Gtrs: F-100-MarshallE609-UA710
_________________
TFPTHDvlaymanblog

Leave a Reply

