The Friday Project: “Die (I Wanna”

Mostly thru the ISA1 pre:

 

Die (I Wanna)
c. ’12 The Friday Project

Thinkin’
Drinkin’
Wishin’
Pissin’
in the river down below as the boats go by
and you think that you know but I won’t I cry
And the way that you left only made me sigh
but now that yer back I think that I wanna
die

I wanna die


Breathin’
Teasin’
Spittin’
Lickin’
at the wounds that ya left when ya left back
then
and you thought that you won but ya never
could win
And the way that you left only made me sigh
but now that yer back I think that I wanna
die

I wanna die


Hopin’
Copin’
Floatin’
Dopin’
my way thru the time after I knew you was
gone
And I thought that I could and I’m not sure I’s
wrong
But the way that you left only made me sigh
and now that yer back I think that I wanna
die-
I wanna die

I wanna die


Outtro

Drums: krister-yama’s-R16
(OH=AT4040’s)
RthmGtr: Paul-R16
Bass: Alvarez-Brick-dbx160XT
LdGtrs: G&L F100-Marshall-E609-ISA1
LdVoc: SM7b-ISA1-VLA
BV1: PL5-ISA1-VLA
BV2: RE10-ISA1-VLA
_________________
TFPTHDvlaymanblog

Leave a Reply

