The Friday Project w/ Grankspoine: “The Man Who”

The Man Who
c. ’12 The Friday Project

At first I felt that I’d seen everything
Then I saw that I felt nothin’

I knew nothin’ ’bout the way you see
And I see nothin’ ’bout the way you feel
‘And I can’t understand you
I’m just the man who …

At first I saw that I feel everything
Then I felt that I saw nothin’

I knew nothin’ ’bout the way you see
And I see nothin’ ’bout the way you feel
‘And I can’t understand you
I’m just the man who …

At last I knew that I can do nothin’
Finally I knew that knowin’ that was at least somethin’

I knew nothin’ ’bout the way you see
And I see nothin’ ’bout the way you feel
‘And I can’t understand you
I’m just the man who …

Drums: krister-yamas-R16 (AT4040 Oh’s)
Bass: Alvz-VC1Q
LdVoc: SM7b-VC1Q
BV’s: PL5-VC1Q
Gtr: Gibson Paul-R16
Gtrs, Keys, Sax: Grankspoine

Leave a Reply

