The Friday Project w/ EdD: “Half-Way Lazy”

Half-Way Lazy
c. ’12 The Friday Project

I’m a lazy arse, Got nothin’ to say about it all
I’m a lazy arse, headin’ slowly to a fall
And when I fall, it will be all the way

I do nothin’ half way
I do nothin’ half the way

I’m a lazy shit, Before I start I already quit
I’m a lazy shit, there just ain’t no denyin’ it
And when I lie it will be about everything

I do nothin’ half way
I do nothin’ half the way

I’m a lazy fuck, I don’t even know my luck
I’ma lazy fuck, hey baby can ya spare a
hunnert bucks
Cause what I ask for is always as much as I
can get

I do nothin’ half way
I do nothin’ half way
I do nothin’ half way
I do nothin’ half the way

Drums: KKrister-yama’s-R16
(OH=AT4040;
Snare = Beta 58, Kick=E602, FlTom-E503)
Bass: Vlayman-HohnedHdls-Ri6
Gtr: EdD-Eko-PvTB-SM57-R16
Keys: S03_45-ARTtps
Ld Voc: MD421II-Summit-VLA
BV’s: MD2I-Summit-VLA
_________________
TFPTHDvlaymanblog

Leave a Reply

