The Friday Project: “Take You With Me”

Take You With Me
c. ’12 The Friday Project

In my very best silk tie
I look you right in the eye as I lie
I don’t know when I’m gonna die but
I’m gonna take you with me

In my very best silk suit
I look so cute as I put in the boot
Not sure when I’ll start to shoot but
I’m gonna take you with me

Gonna take you with me

In my very best crushed hat
I look so phat as I step on yer cat
Don’t know how much I’ll use this bat but
I’m gonna take you with me

Gonna take you with me
SOLO
Gonna take you with me 2x

In my very best mohair top coat
I start to gloat as you just can’t float
Not sure if I’ll leave a note but
I’m glad I took you with me

Gonna take you with me

Glad I took you with me

Drums: kriter-yamas-R16 (AT4040OH)
BASS: Alvarez-ART-VLA
LdVoc: MD421n-UA710-1176
BV’s: RE10-UA710-1176
RthmGtrs: Hamer-ProJr-SM545-ISA1
LdGtr: Wildkat-RickieM8E-NOSrbn-ISA1
_________________
TFPTHDvlaymanblog

Leave a Reply

