The Friday Project: “Can’t Say”:

Can’t Say
c. ’12 The Friday Project

Can’t say I love you yet,
Shan’t say I loved you then,
Can’t say I ever loved you at all

Can’t say I love you here
Shan’t I say love you near
Can’t say I ever loved you at all

Might say I like you some
Never said I love you none
Can’t say I ever loved you at all

Won’t say I love you now
Don’t say I love you now
Can’t say I ever loved you at all

Drums: Krister-yama’s-H@
BassEpiGoth-Brick-dbx160XT
L_RthymGtr: Hamer-digiSpring-ProJr-MD421II-ISA1
Rt_RthymGtr:Hamer-digiSpring-ProJr-RE10-ISA1
LdGtr: Hamer-digiSpring-TrdMrk10-ShinyboxModRbn-ISA1
LdVoc: MD21-VC1Qq
BV’s: AKGd160E-VC1Qq
_________________
TFPTHDvlaymanblog

Leave a Reply

