Vlayman (with Silversmith on drums): “My Luck”

For the cabinetpin.com 20th challenge:

My Luck
c. ‘Vlayman ’12

I’m layin’ low
I don’t want no attention
I got no other place to go
Now that you mention it

CH: My luck hadda break
This just can’t be my fate
My luck hadda break
I don’ know how much more of this I can take

I’m startin’ to feel
This is gettin’ real sad
I’m gettin’ a real feel
For how it is when everything’s bad

CH 2x

I’m thinkin’ I oughta end it fast
I’m drinkin’ like I gotta drink it all
Now I caught a taste of what’ll be my last
I’m’ thinkin’ how I gotta end it all

Drums: Silversmith
Bass: P-Brick-160A
RthmGtrs: SG-RickM8E-BlueBall-UA710
LdVoc: AT4040-ISA1-1176
BV’s: RE10-ISA1-1176
Rm-StrtMrshl-PLf-Isa1-1176
StrtMrsh-ShinyBoxMod-UA710
TamboAKGd310-VCQ3
_________________
TFPTHDvlaymanblog

Leave a Reply

