Vlayman: “dRINKIN’ zOMBIES”

someone at TOMB suggested a hollow weenie choon, here’s mine:

dRINKIN’ zOMBIES
c. ’12 Vlayman

Everything’s orange and black but I been seeing
red
I don’t know about this potion gone right to my
head
Gonna stop breathin’ soon, I’ll be the livin’ dead

CH: I been seein’ drinkin’ zombies
It’s all beyond me
I been seein’ drinkin’ zombies
Drinkin’ zombies

Some of ’em seem to like the rum and others it’s
the brandy,
When body parts start fallin’ off the anesthetic’s
handy
Smells like shit and tastes like it, some tortured
kinda candy

CH
Solo V

I think I seen Freddie Kruger and mebbe ol’
Pinhead
And over there is Carrie, man, her lips are bloody
red,
But the ones that really scare me, hon, are the
living dead

Bass: HohnerJazz-UA710-dbx160XT
LdVoc: MXL900-Summit-RNC
BV’s: MD421n,RE320,M500-Summit-RNC
RthmGts: Strat-ProJr-SM7B-ISA1
LdGtr: Strat-1stAct-SM7B-ISA1
Keys: Monotron-Summit-RNC


_________________
TFPTHDvlaymanblog

Leave a Reply

