Vlayman: “See You ‘Round”

See You ‘Round
c. ’12 Vlayman

I can’t say what I’m feelin’
I don’t play what I’m feelin’
I’ll just say, I’m feelin’ down
And no matter what, I know in my guts
I’ll see you ’round

I can’t hear what yer sayin’
I don’t fear what yer sayin’
I’ll be clear as muddy water’s brown
And no matter what, I know in my guts
I’ll see you ’round

I can’t see where I’m goin’
I’ll just be where I’m goin’
I can’t flee where I’m goin’ down
And no matter what, I know in my guts
I’ll see you ’round

Bridge:
I’ll see you ’round
I’ll see you ’round
up or down
I’ll see you ’round

Drums: Krister-yamas
Gtr: Washbrn-CAD M149-UA710-RNC
LdVoc: SM7b-Altec 1589B-Gyraf 1176
BV: Peavy5201-Altec 1589B-Gyraf 1176
BASS: Alvz-Brick-dbx160XT
ElecGTR: Tele-PVtt-E609-ISA1
_________________
TFPTHDvlaymanblog

Leave a Reply

