Vlayman: “Stir Crazy” (11-20-12 cabinetpin.com challenge)

Stir Crazy (11-20-12 cabinetpin.com challenge)
c. ’12 Vlayman

You could put inna olive or three
It ain’t possible to have too many for me
I like to have it with ‘shrooms or pickeled onyums
And ya know I wanna have more than one

I’ll order it with vermouth, sometimes with sake
I’ll drink it with a little bitters, ya know sweet just ain’t me
It can be vodker or even rum, me, I like gin,
But if ya gotta put a cherry innit, make mine a Manhatten

Ch: I can’t handle it bein’ shaken
I can’t letcha do it lazy
I got to have it like I like makin’ it
I’m stir-crazy

There ain’t no better way to get thru the night
Especially if I ain’t drivin’
You can keep me out drinkin’ to the mornin’ light
Especially if yer buyin’

Ch: I can’t handle it bein’ shaken
I can’t letcha do it lazy
I got to have it like I like makin’ it
I’m stir-crazy

Drums: handmassajtloop
Bass: HohnerHdlessJazz-Brick-dbx160XT
LdVoc: MD421n-ISA1-1176
BV’s: PV5201-ISA1-1176
Gtrs: Strat-ProJr-M500-UA710
_________________
TFPTHDvlaymanblog

Leave a Reply

