Vlayman: “Smilin’ Like Sin”

a re-do of “Sinkin’ Faster”, inspired by Delso

Smilin’ Like Sin
c. 12 Vlayman

She wears that silk like she was born in it
I need to touch her hair
There’s no denying the scent of it
I need to keep her here

I got to let her in
Let ‘er in again
I got to let her in
She’s smilin’ like sin

She wears the gold like it’s the cheap shit
She needs platinum to match her hair
I really thought that I was over it
Until she touched ss
right there

Some women seem born to have children
Some women seem born to always win
Some women make me wanna run the other way
Some women make me wanna go again

Drums: GoodTimes
Bass: EpiGoth-Brick-dbx160XT
Vox: RE320-Eureka
RthmGtr:
Cortez12-Mrshl-_L-545-ISA1_Rt-PCM-Summit
Cortez12-Mrshl-_L-PCM-Summit_Rt-545-ISA1
LeadGtr: BluFrndz-Mrshl-545-ISA1
Tambo-M500-Eureka
_________________
TFPTHDvlaymanblog

Leave a Reply

