Vlayman: “Chump”

Chump
c. ’12 Vlayman

Susie, I miss you so
Susie, it’s got me feelin’ low

I–‘m down in the dumps, I said
I–, feel like a chump
For missing you

Cindy, I miss you not
Oh, Cindy, but you were hot, so

I–‘m down in the dumps, I said
I–, feel like a chump
For missing you

Sally, you’ll never know
Oh, Sally, why I hadda go but

BRIDGE

Them gurrls yeah and a mebbe some more,
Ain’t never knowed why I walked out the door

I–‘m down in the dumps, I said
I–, feel like a chump
For missing them
I–‘m down in the dumps, I said
I–, feel like a chump
For missing you

Drums: nettage
BassHhnrHdls-Brick-dbx163X
LdVoc: MD421n-UA710ss-C2
BV: M500-UA710-C2
RthmGtrs: Tele-Mrshl-ModRbn-UA710
LdGtr: Tele-Mrshl-RE10Vertical-UA710

Leave a Reply

