Dubstep (Dorset-stylee)

Asked by a English friend to comment on some dubstep he posted from a musician in his viillage, I hadda say:

Keep him there.

I mean, it’s aiight for what it is, but I never wanna hear it again, am sorry I heard it once’t, and really miss stuff like the old REM (Reckoning) I was just listening to.

This stuff, BTW, would be ever so much better w/out the “vocals”.

And the prog’d drums and techno sounds.

And if it had guitars and proper singing.

And sounded more like old REM (Reckoning).

Leave a Reply

