Vlayman: “In Decision”

In Decision
c. ’13 Vlayman Produx

I’m on the edge of fallin’ off to Nevermore
I got no wedge, to buy myself inside the door
Can’t get myself inside the door

I’m in the middle of everything that’s goin’ on
You love him and she loves him and all I got’s this song
all I gots this song right now

CH:
Gonna take makin’ a choice, whether or not I’m gonna voice
What I want over what I been given
I’m in decision

SOLO

I’m standin’ here, lookin’ at y’all fuckin’ up
It’s pretty clear, we mighta used up all our luck
we prob’ly used up all our luck

CH

Drums:Breezeblock
Bass: HnrHdls-MP105-dbx160XT
LdVoc: MD421n-UA710SS-RNC
BV’s: MD21n-UA710SS-RNC
RthmGtr: Strat-ProJr-AKG D5-Altec_MXL R144-ISA1
LdGtr: Paul-Marshall-AKG D5-Altec_MXL R144-ISA1
_________________
TFPTHDvlaymanblog

Leave a Reply

