Vlayman with Grankspoine: “Re-Start”

Re-Start
c. ’13 Vlayman Produx
derranged by Grankspoine

I can’t take what ya do to me every time,
I can’t take what’s due to me, take what’s mine,
I can’t take anymore of yer line,
I can’t take what ya do to me every time.
_
I don’t get what ya want from me when ya ask,
I don’t get when ya taunt me about yer past,
I won’t take what ya offer me, sloppy and last,
I don’t get what ya want from me when ya ask.

Ooh girl what ya do to me, ya do to my heart,
Ooh girl what ya done to me, please don’t re-start.

Ooh girl what ya do to me, ya done to my heart,
Ooh girl what ya done to me, please don’t re-start.

I still think I have feelings for you buried deep,
I will keep those feelings incomplete,
I know what ya offer me won’t be sweet,
Even tho’ I think I still have feelings for you buried deep.

Ooh girl what ya do to me, ya done to my heart,
Ooh girl what ya done to me, please don’t re-start.

Ooh girl what ya do to me, ya done to my heart,
Ooh girl what ya done to me, ya tore me apart

Ooh girl what ya do to me, ya done to my heart,
Ooh girl what ya done to me, please don’t re-start.

Drums: M. Vecchione
Bass: P-Brick-dbx160XT
LdVoc: BlueSpark-VC1Q
Gtrs, Keys, Horns: Grankspoine
BV’s: MD21-VC1Q
_________________
vlaymanTHDblogTFP

Leave a Reply

