Geronimo Cowboys: “Go Figger”

Go Figger
c. ’13 Geronimo Cowboys
(Music by Mark Cline, Lyrics by Vlayman)

Well I seen yer tear-filled eye-eye-eyes in the mirror
You was standin’ behi-hi-hind me, full of fear

Well I know ya meant it, baby
But I just can’t figger
what it was that made you wanna
pull the t-t-trigger
Well I know ya meant it, baby
But I just can’t figger
I just can’t figger you out

Well I heard ya si-i-igh just before ya shot me
And I know ya cried as ya got me
Well I seen yer tear-filled eye-eye-eyes in the mirror
Standin’ behi nd me, full of fear

CH

Oh baby, I asked why’d ya do it
You said, with that sexy little catch in yer voice
Ain’t nothin’ to it

Well I know ya meant it
But I just can’t figger
what it was that made you wanna
pull the t-t-trigger
Well I know ya meant it
But I just can’t figger

Vox: MD421n-UA710-1176
Bass: Alvarez-Brick-dbx160XT
Drums, Gtrs: Mark Cline

Mixt by Mark Cline
_________________
vlaymanTHDblogTFP

Leave a Reply

