Geronimo Cowboys: “Sometimes a Man”

Sometimes a Man 
c. ’13 Geronimo Cowboys
(Music by Mark Cline; Lyrics by Vlayman)

I didn’t mean to be mean to you,
I didn’t mean to be anything less than true,
I’m sorry baby if I caused you any pain,
And I promise here and now I won’t ever do it again,
Sometimes a man brings about his own bad luck,
Sometimes a man – fucks up

I didn’t mean to be out of line,
I didn’t mean to be comitting no crime,
I didn’t mean to steal your love away,
I’m sorry, baby

I’m so sorry

I’m sorry, baby

I’m so sorry

I never thought you’d take me so serious,
And I never meant to be such a pain in the ass,
I didn’t know that you could be
Everything that I’d ever need
Sometimes a man brings about his own bad luck,
Sometimes a man – fucks up

I didn’t mean to be mean to you,
I didn’t mean to be anything less than true,
I’m sorry baby if I caused you any pain,
And I promise here and now I won’t ever do it again,
Sometimes a man brings about his own bad luck,
Sometimes a man – fucks up

Drums&Gtrs: Mark Cline
Bass: P-Brick-dbx160XT
Vox: BlueSpark-Eureka


A Geronimo Cowboys choon, mixt by MarkC.

_________________
vlaymanTHDblogTFP

Leave a Reply

