Vlayman (Dinos, Sr. on drums): “Explain”

Explain
c. ’13 Vlayman

I don’ wanna be a weak sister
But shovelin’ yer shit all day
Has given me blisters
I don’t wanna complain, too much now
I jes’ wanna explain how it’s goin’ for us now

I don’ wanna complain
I jes’ wanna explain

I don’ think ya hafta worry about me none
I don’t think I’m any kind of threat to you
No, I don’ think ya hafta worry about me none
Worry ’bout the things that I might do

Ya know it wouldn’t cost ya a whole lot
To try and make make happy
It wouldn’t cost ya much of what ya already got
Ya know it wouldn’t cost ya a whole lot
To try and keep me quiet
It wouldn’t cost ya a whole lot
To buy my silence

Drums: Dinos, Sr.-H2
Bass: HnrHdless-MeekVC3Q
RthmGtrs: MIJstrat-Mrshl-E609-UA710_MXL144-ISA1,
LZRDstrat-Mrshl-E609-UA710_MXL144-ISA1
LdGtr: BlueFrnds-Mrshl-E609-UA710_MXL144-ISA1
LdVoc: MD421n-ProVLA2-1176
BV’s:AKGd707e-ProVLA2-1176,
EV635e-ProVLA2-1176
Cowbell-EV635a-Summit-ProVLA2-1176
_________________
vlaymanTHDblogTFP

Leave a Reply

