Vlayman: “Scared (I’m feelin’) “


Scared (I’m feelin’)
c. 13 Vlayman Produx

Well, I been seeing some things that
Really ain’t supposed to exist and
I feel that mebbe that’s somethin’ to
do with you, somethin’ to do with you

I ‘m feelin’ scared

Y’know I been lookin’ at you askance
Ever since seen I seen you dance
In the fields out
under the moon, out under the moon,

I ‘m feelin’ scared, I ‘m feelin’ scared
I ‘m feelin’ scared

I  been hiding my face too long
Under the covers where I lay my head
I might as well be dead and death’s
a-comin’ soon, death’s a-comin’ soon,

I ‘m feelin’ scared I ‘m feelin’ scared
I ‘m feelin’ scared
SOLO
I ‘m feelin’ scared, I ‘m feelin’ scared
I ‘m feelin’ scared
I ‘m feelin’ scared, I ‘m feelin’ scared
I ‘m feelin’ scared, and you don’t care.

Drums: nettage
Bas: P-Brick-dbx160XT
RthmGtrs: Tele-Mrshl-OM2-1589B-VLA2
LdVoc: Luna-UA710-VLA2
BV’s: Spark-UA710-VLA2
LdGtr: Paul-Mrshl-OM2-1589B-VLA2
_________________
vlaymanTHDblogTFP

Leave a Reply

