Vlayman & Grankspoine: “Specifically, Baby”

Specifically, Baby
c. ’13 Vlayman Produx

I love you passionately, it’s all that I can say,
I love you in my dreams, almost every day,
2
I miss you terribly, it’s all that I can say,
I miss you makin’ a scene almost every day,

Awe, specifically baby
I miss your eyes
when you cry
SOLO

I crave your company, it’s all that I can say,
I crave your drama, mama, each and every day

drums: nettage
Gtrs: Paul-Vox-AKGd5-Altec1589B
Bass: Alvz-Altec1589B-dbx160XT
LdVoc: SM7B-Altec1589B-VLA2
BV’s: EV365e-Altec1589B-VLA2
Saxes: Grankspoine
_________________
vlaymanTHDblogTFP

Leave a Reply

