New shite

Lost my slide. Evil or Very Mad (In my bedio. Twisted Evil But I can’t still find ‘er. Mad )

Gotta new one: Dunlop 224 Heavy Brass, what is better than the last one I just bought, what was light. I mean, I use it on bass … (new, US$9.99).

Boss Tr-2 (used, US$ $49.00 – hadda 6 mos. old $50 credit at musicblowshounds) – gonna get my Marr on.

Thinkin’ about going back for a Dean elec. stand-up bass they had at US$300 – when it’s 30 days old they can negotiate, so …
_________________
vlaymanTHDblogTFP

Leave a Reply

