Vlayman: “Shake Me”

Shake Me
c. ’13 Vlayman Produx

When ya shake me
ya make my brains rattle round
When ya bake me
I know I sound like a clown
When ya make me
I’m always willing to go down

When ya come home
You know I’m just gettin’ up
When yer late again, my friend
You know I been waiting up
And when ya make me
I’m always willing to go down

When ya shake me

When ya ask me
I always tell ya I don’t cry
When yer past me, ya might realize I lied
And when ya made me
I was always willing to go down

When ya shake me

Drums: nettage
RthmGtrs: MIJstrat(TR2)-Elektra-EV664a-UA710toob
Bass: Alvz-Brick-dbx160XT
LdVoc: M500-Altec1589(b)-ProVLA2
BV’s: MD421II-Altec1589(b)-ProVLA2
LdGtr: Paul(RcktrnGold)-Mrshl-EV664z-MD21-ISA1_Room=EV664a-UA710toob
_________________
vlaymanTHDblogTFP

Leave a Reply

