Vlayman: “In the Night_7-20-13 challenge”


For the cabinetpin.com 7-20-13 challenege

 

In the Night_7-20-13 challenge
c. ’13 Vlayman

Feelin’ the darkness is the way it’s supposed to be
In the darkness is the only time I feel a bit free
This is the darkness that’s talkin’ to you
I am the darkness and I’m gonna break on through

In the night 3x
I found the light

Outside your window is where I am likely to be
Look out your window and you just might mebbe see me
Out here in the darkness that’s me talkin’ to you
I am the darkness and I’m gonna break on through

Drums: nettage
Bass: Alvz-VC3q
Vox: MXL V69ME-Summit-RNC
Gtr: G&Lf100-Marshall-Shure545-UA710_MXL144-ISA1
TalkBV: Amp55-Summit-RNC
_________________
vlaymanTHDblogTFP

Leave a Reply

