The Hungry Drunx: “The Corner Man”

The Corner Man
c. ’13 The Hungry Drunx

Aaaaah-ha
Standin’, dreamin’, lookin’, dealin’
I own this corner, man
Standin’, dreamin’, wheelin’ ‘n’ dealin’
I’m doin’ every thing I can
I can do a lot
And I’m strapped
Ready to take my shot

I’m on the corner 3x
I’m the corner man, is what I am

Aaaaah-ha
Drinkin’, smokin’, rappin’, jokin’
I own this corner, man
Drinkin’, smokin’, rappin’ and tokin’
I’m doin’ everything I can
I can do a lot
And I’m strapped
Ready to take my shot

I’m on the corner 3x
I’m the corner man, is what I am

Aaaaah-ha
Waitin’, cashin’, buyin’, stashin’
I own this corner, man
Waitin’, stashin’, shot and passin’
I done everything I can

I’m on the corner 3x
I’s the corner man, was what I am
I done do a lot
And I was strapped
And I was shot

Drums: Snarl
Bass: BadRickie(tuned-AA)-VC1Q
Vox: Apex460(11)-Summit-RNC
Gtr: G&Lf100-RickM8E-Shure545S-ISA1
_________________
vlaymanTHDblogTFP

Leave a Reply

