Vlayman: “Wayside”

Wayside
c. ’13 Vlayman

I don’t have any more feelings for you
I don’t really care what it is that you happen to do
It’s so sad that it’s come to this,
and I know that you’re gonna be pissed

I don’t think that you oughta think about me
I’m pretty sure that none of that’s relevantly
It’s so sad that it’s come to this,
and I know that you’re gonna be pissed

It’s funny how it all goes by the wayside
It’s funny how it all goes away
It’s funny how it all went by the wayside
Have a nice day

I’m tryin’ not to laff as I look at yer face here
I’m trying not to recall how you thought you had a place here
It’s so sad that it’s come to this,
and I know that you’re gonna be pissed

Drums: krister
Bass: Jaco-Brick-dbx160XT
LdVoc: CADglx3000-VC1Q-dbx166XT
BV’s: atr30-VC1Q-dbx166XT
GtrL: Hamer-Elektr(Muff)-57-Eureka_MXL144-ISA1
GtrRt:LzrdStrat-Elektr(Muff)-57-Eureka_MXL144-ISA1
_________________
vlaymanTHDblogTFP

Leave a Reply

