Vlayman: “Daddy Rock”

Daddy Rock
c. ’13 Vayman

And I couldn’t be more lost if you dropped me off a mountain
Somewhere in the wild west in the woods above a placid lake
And I wouldn’t be more lost if you left me inna fountain, drunk and
passed out and with a chain locked on my leg

You know it ain’t just all talk
Some daddy’s do know how to rock

And I couldn’t be more lost if you had tried to tell me, that you really
love me and you didn’t mean to leave
And I wouldn’t be more lost if you shot me in a rocket, out to outter
space and way past Saturn’s rings

And I couldn’t be more lost if I awoke in your arms, with a head full
of gin and not a stitch to wear
And I wouldn’t be more lost if I realized that you were dead, and I
had a gun in one hand and the other wraped in your hair

Drums: BFTZ
Bass: Alvz-dbx160XT-dbx163X
LdVoc: KSM27-Summit-VLA2
BV’s: BlueSpark-Summit-VLA2
RthmGtr: F100-HD130-2×12(Rcktron)-AKGd790-ISA1_BlueSpark-
Summit-VLA2
LdGt: F100-HD130-2×12(FullTn-Barber-DigiVrb)-AKGd790-
ISA1_BlueSpark-Summit-VLA2
_________________
vlaymanTHDblogTFP

Leave a Reply

