The Hungry Drunx: “Manos Frias”

Los Manos Frias
c. ’13 The Hungry Drunx

I feel ’em as they stroke my spine
I feel like this time I’ve crossed the line

Muerta al igual que un agarre de dos monos frias
Muerta al igual que un estranguladora de los monos frias

I feel ’em holdin’ tight onto my wrists
Arms pinned in the night, I receive the kiss

I feel ’em wrapped around my neck
Squeezin’ tight ’til comes the black

Drums: Snarl
Bass: BadRicky-Brick-dbx160XT
AcGtrs: Ibz-ADKsdc_KSM27-ARTtps-DOD866
LdVoc: BlueSpark-UA710-ARTvla2
BV’s: BetaGreen4.1-UA710-ARTvla2
LdGtr: Wildkat-Marshall-EVnd267-ISA1_UA710-ARTvla2
_________________
vlaymanTHDblogTFP

Leave a Reply

