Vlayman: “Where You Started From (Right)_9-20-13 challenge”

very ruff – penultimate in this ending challenge series

Where You Started From (Right)
c. ’13 Vlayman

I think you’re glad that you got my attention
I think you’re glad, oh, yeah,
I think you’re glad that I noticed your regression
I think you’re glad 2x

You’re right where you started from 3x
you’re just that fuckin’ dumb

I think you’re mad that you lost my attention
I think you’re mad, oh, yeah,
I think you’re mad that I noticed your regression
I think you’re mad 2x

You’re right where you started from 3x
you’re just that fuckin’ dumb
You’re right where you started from 3x
you’re just that fuckin’ dumb

I think you’re sad that you needed my attention
I think you’re sad, oh, yeah,
I think you’re sad that I noticed your regression
I hope you’re glad, mad and sad

You’re right where you started from 3x
you’re just that fuckin’ dumb
You’re right where you started from 3x
you’re just that fuckin’ dumb

Drums: nettage
Bass: Alvz(muff)-Eureka-dbx160XT
LdVoc:MD421n-VC1Q
BV’s: MD421II-VC1Q
Gtrs: G&Lf100-Marshall-E602-ISA1
G&Lf100-Marshall-E609-ISA1
_________________
vlaymanTHDblogTFP

Leave a Reply

