Vlayman w/ Grankspoine: “On the Water (Bread)”

On the Water (Bread)
c. ’13 Vlayman; derranged by Grankspoine

Standin’ on the corner, with my shit in my hand
Tryna figger how I’m gonna, make my way across this land

Don’t wanna throw my bread on the water
and end up dead

Ridin’ in a Cadillac, a phony-ass SUV
Thumbed my way to Chicago, passin’ thru St. Louie

Don’t wanna throw my bread on the water
and end up dead
Don’t wanna lose my bread on the water
and end up dead

Jane she’s got a pistol, she chased me on my way
With her patchouli and crystals, I knew I hadda call it a day

Don’t wanna throw my bread on the water
and end up dead
Don’t wanna throw my bread on the water
and end up dead

Drums: Dunnery
Bass: JacoFretless-Brick-dx160XT
LdVoc: MD421n-Altec1589b(pad)-ProVLA2
BV’s: EVre19-Altec1589b(pad)-ProVLA2
WoodTambo-MXL144-Altec1589b(pad)-ProVLA2
Gtrs,Sax,Keys: Grankspoine
_________________
vlaymanTHDblogTFP

Leave a Reply

