The Silver E.P.

 <— click

1. Under the Bridge (VSG) 03:33
2. Piso (with EmilyV) 03:33
3. A BFM (The Overturians) 03:04
4. My Luck 03:20
5. To Hell 03:13
6. Slapper in the Rain 04:14

Some songs from 2012-13, with Canada’s Silversmith on drums and lotsa other stuff,
and contribs from England’s Grankspoine, Texas’ WRC, and my daughter.

released 10 October 2013
All songs have Silversmith on drums and usually other melodic stuffs;
#1 adds Grankspoine and WRC and #3 adds EmilyV.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: