The Hungry Drunx: “Deja Vu”


Deja Vu
c. ’13 The Hungry Drunx

There is this
But where was that?
And that was there
I’m sure of that

And here was you
And I was there
And she was here
In that old chair

And I saw it all, like ya do
And I see it now, deja vu

And I heard me
As I heard you
And she whispered
Like she do

And came the crash
When it went past
Blood on the wall
Over so fast

And I saw it all, like ya do
And I see it now, deja vu

I smelled iron
I tasted it, too
And you screamed at me
And I laughed at you

And I saw it all, like ya do
I see it now, deja vu
And I saw it all, deja vu

Drums: Snarl
Bass: JacoFrtless-VC3Q
LdVoc: Luna-VC1Q
BV’s: MD511-VC1Q
Keys: Yamaha S03-ARTtps
_________________
vlaymanTHDblogTFP

Leave a Reply

