Vlayman: “2 O’Clock”

2 O’Clock
c. ’13 Vlayman

2:00 in the mornin’, is the time I go to bed
3:00 in the mornin’, is when you begin to mess with my head
mess with my head

CH: 3:00 in the mornin’, you come to me
3:00 in the mornin’, is the only time I ever see you
(anymore)

By 4:00 in the mornin’, baby you is gone
By 4:00 in the mornin’, the only thing I hear is that old wind blowin’

CH 2x:
3:00 in the mornin’, you come to me
3:00 in the mornin’, is the only time I ever see you
anymore
4:00 in the mornin’ is the time that arise
4:00 in the mornin’ and I pretend I wanna get up before the sunrise

Drums: Nettage
Bass:Alvz-1176-dbx160XT
LdVoc: ADKa51V-Eureka-RNC
BV’s: MD511-Eureka-RNC
RthmGtrs: G&Lf100-Trademark10-MD511-ISA1
LdGtr: G&Lf100-Mrshl-AKGd5-ISA1
_________________
vlaymanTHDblogTFP

Leave a Reply

