The Hungry Drunx: “One Click”

One Click
c. ’13 The Hungry Drunx

It was a dark room I walked into,
Not sure what I was lookin’ for,
The streetlights shown through the open window,
Someone was on the floor.

Ch: I thought I heard a sound
It might-a meant I’d be goin’ down
My reaction was so quick
When I heard that one click

I’d come there lookin’ for someone,
I didn’t know I was lookin’ for you,
He was waitin’ there behind the door,
I’m sure was something you knew.

Ch:

They paid me lotsa money,
They gave me no other chance,
They pointed me in this direction,
Wound me up for this dance.

Ch:

Bridge

Ch:
Ch: Then I heard a sound
I had no intention of goin’ down
My reaction was so quick (My reaction, it was fuckin’ sick)
When I heard that one click

Drums: Snarl
Bass: HnrHdls-UA710-dbx160XT
Gtrs: G&Lf100-Elektar-AKGd5-ISA1
LdVoc: CAglx300o(fig. 8 )-Eureka
BV’s: ADT A51V-Eureka
_________________
vlaymanTHDblogTFP

Leave a Reply

