Vlayman: “The Sight of You”


The Sight of You
c. ’14 Vlayman Products

Y’know I’m feelin’ close to low
Not sure just how low we can go,
Ya make a show of lovin’ me,
And then ya go on fuckin’ me.

Well I’m feelin’ sick to death,
Comes the night I can’t get no rest,
I got no fight even close to left,
Can’t get right about you.

Now I can’t stand the sight of you, no,
I just can’t get right about you, whoa qoh

And I’m scared about my mental health
Don’t know where I can get a belt
I don’t care if it’s just a crutch
You sit and stare as I drink too much.

My eyes are red and my lips are dry
I never lie about not wanting to cry
You get high and laugh at me
I can’t get right about you.

Now I can’t stand the sight of you, no,
I just can’t get right about you, oh

Well I’m feelin’ sick to death,
Comes the night I can’t get no rest,
I got no fight even close to left,
Can’t get right about you.

Now I can’t stand the sight of you, no,
Now I can’t stand the sight of you, oh
Now I can’t stand the sight of you, no,
I just can’t get right about you, oh
Now I can’t stand the sight of you, no,
I just can’t get right about you, oh

Drums: SOS
Bass: Alvz-Brick-dbx160XT
LdVoc: GT ND1B-Eureka
BV’s: MXL V69ME-Eureka
BV’s2: PVM520-ISA1
RthmGtrs: SG-ProJr-MD421II-ISA1;SuperluxPR628-Altec1589b+Pad
LdGtrs:
G&Lf100-Marshall-MD421II-ISA1;SuperluxPR628-Altec1589b+Pad
Shakers: PVM520-ISA1
_________________
vlaymanTHDblogTFP

Leave a Reply

