Vlayman: “Gettin’ Better (Baby) “

Gettin’ Better (Baby) 
c. ’14 Vlayman 

Baby’s getting better, she’s getting better all the time 
Ya might not know it if you ask her, but you can, see it in her eyes 

see it in her eyes 
you can see it in her eyes 
see it in her eyes 

I don’t know what to get her, gotta get her a thing 
Baby’s getting better, mebbe I’ll get her a ring 

get her a ring 
I’ll get her a ring 
mebbe I’ll get her a ring 

Baby wants to see me, she sees I’m here 
Baby wants to please me, leave with me from here 

leave with me from here 
She wants to leave with me from here 
leave with me from here 

Baby says she loves me, loves me much as she can 
Ya know I love baby, too, someday I’ll be her only man 

I’ll be her only man 
someday I’ll be her only man 
I’ll be her only man 


Drums: Nettage 
Bass: Alvz-VTB1-dbx163X 
LdVoc: MD421n-VC1Q 
BV’s: BlueBall-VC1Q 
GtrL: G&Lf100-Trdmk10-RE320-ISA1 
GtrR: SG-Trdmk10-RE320-ISA1
_________________
vlaymanTHDblogTFP

Leave a Reply

