Vlayman: “Nuthin’ Knew – Everything’s Known”

Nuthin’ Knew – Everything’s Known

Nuthin’ Knew
c. ’14 Vlayman

Feelin’ so blue
Feelin’ about you the way that I do
Feelin’ so blue
Ain’t nuthin’ new, ain’t nuthin’ new

I’ve known you so long
I’ve known how you do
right and wrong
I’ve known you so long
I’ve known you so lo-o-o-ong

Haven’t got a clue
Havein’ you the way that I do
Haven’t got a clue
Ain’t nuthin’ new, ain’t nuthin’ new

Don’t know what’s true
Knowin’ you the way that I do
Don’t know what’s true
Ain’t nuthin’ new, ain’t nuthin’ new

Drums: nettage
Bass: HnrHdless(LMB2)-Brick-dbx160XT
Gtrs: G&Lf1100(RocktronGold)-Trdmrk10-CAD M9-Eureka;
G&Lf100(DODflngr)-Trdmrk10-CAD M9-Eureka
Vox: CAD M9-Eureka

==========================
Everything’s Known
c. ’14 Vlayman

You’re lookin’ hot
Even if mebbe I’s not
But baby I got to tell you
IT’S ALL FUCKIN’ TRUE
_

Seeing you there
Your thousand yard stare
Your mind clearly blown
EVERYTHING’S KNOWN

I hardly knew ya
Didn’t know how groove ya
I hardly knew ya
I hardly knew ya (it’s true)

I’s feelin’ hot
Even if baby you’re not
But mebbe I awta told ya
iT WAS ALL FUCKIN’ TRUE

Everything’s Known

Drums: nettage
Bass: HnrHdless(RatAttackLO)-Brick-dbx160XT
RthmGtrs: G&Lf1100(mxr78)-Trdmrk10-CAD M9-Eureka
LdGtr: G&Lf1100(AxleGrease)-Trdmrk10-CAD M9-Eureka
Vox: CAD M9-Eureka
_________________
vlaymanTHDblogTFP

Leave a Reply

