The Hungry Drunx: “74 Minutes”

74 Minutes
c. ’14 The Cuntry Drunx

I know it ain’t really that you wanna leave me
I’m sure you been all cryin’ again

No baby, I ain’t kiddin’
There’s a lot you can get from 74 minutes

I seen ya come down and ya walked around
You met me here with your tears wet and clear

No baby, I ain’t kiddin’
There’s a lot you can get from 74 minutes

When you walked away through the TSA
You broke my heart you know you tore it apart
When you walked away through the TSA

No baby, I ain’t kiddin’
There’s a lot you can get from 74 minutes

I know it ain’t really that you wanna leave me
I’m sure you been all cryin’ again

No baby, I ain’t kiddin’
There’s a lot you can get from 74 minutes

Drums: Snarl
AcGtr: Martin-ADKa6-Eureka+Cmp
Bass: Jaco-Brick-dbx160XT
Vox: MXL V69-Eureka+Cmp
SteelGtr: LapLzrd-ProJr-SB23L-Eureka+Cmp
_________________
vlayman; THD; blog; TFP

Leave a Reply

