Vlayman: “In My Dreams”

In My Dreams
c. ’14 Vlayman

Aaah my life, it’s a, a beautiful thing
And I wanna lick yore belly ring
Take your lips between my teeth
Steal your heart, girl, yeah be it’s thief

Feel me now girl
Hear me scream
Roll me over
In my dreams

Been a long time, since jelly roll
Such a sad time that I hadda spend alone
But now I’m back, girl, and in the black
Yeah, now I’m back, girl,it’s a goddamn fact

So good to see you, makes me wanna stay
So good to be you when you do it all my way
Now hear my promise to you, what I’m gonna do
I’m gonna do it all for you, I’m lieing true

Drums: Nettage
Bass: P-Brick-dbx160XT
LdVoc: MXLv77-Eureka
BV: GT Convert-Eureka
Gts: Wildkat-RickM8E-SB23L-UA110
_________________
vlayman; THD; blog; TFP

Leave a Reply

