Sepak & Vlayman: “Woman of Mine”

Our first jam:

Woman of Mine
c. ’14 Rick Sepak, Vlayman

I been taking all my troubles back to you
You been tellin me sompin’ I ain’t wanna do
Don’t try and    change my mind
Don’t think you can change my mind

I been taking all my troubles back to you
You been tellin, me sompin’ I ain’t wanna do
And now yer outta t-i-i-i-iime
Are we just runnin’ outta time

I been taking all my troubles back to you
You been tellin, me sompin’ I ain’t wanna do
You gone over line
You gone way past the line

So you decided to leave me.
Lemme change yer mind
Let me change yer mind
This ‘ll be, this’ll be the last time

So I dun took my trouble back to you
And you told me a buncha shit you want me to do
It would be a crime
A mother-fuckin’ crime

Drums: Vezina
Bass: HnrHdls-VC3Q (mike)
Gtr: G&Lf100-Marshall-E609-ISA1 (rick)
Vox: Senn MK4-Eureka
_________________
vlayman; THD; blog; TFP

Leave a Reply

