Vlayman: “Left Us”

Left Us
c. ‘ Vlayman

Four horsemen came, just dropped by to say hello/
And when they left, I was bereft/
Four horsemen came and it never was the same/ and I was sad to see you go

Into the hills you went and left us
you went and left us
And I was sad to see ya go
Into the night you went and left us
It wasn’t right you went and left us
And I was sad to see ya go

Three headed dog, he just came along
And when he left, I was bereft/
Three headed dog, Three headed dog/ and I was sad it was so wrong

Across the river you went and left us
you went and left us
And I was sad to see ya go
Into the hills you went and left us
you went and left us
And I was sad to see ya go
Into the night you went and left us
It wasn’t right you went and left us
And I was sad to see ya go

Drums: nettage
Bass: Alvz-VC3Q
Vox: MD421n-UA710(tube)-VLA
Gtrs: G&Lf100-Trdmrk10-Supelux-ISA1-RNLA
_________________
vlayman; THD; blog; TFP

Leave a Reply

