The Hungry Drunx: “Outta Love”

Outta Love
c.’ 14 The Hungry Drunx

I don’t need to know yer name, no
I don’t wanna feel yer pain, oh
I can’t stand to be ashamed, no more
I won’t stay and play yer game, oh no

I won’t do it outta love
I won’t do it outta love
I don’t do it outta love

I can’t wait to see your face, yeah
I’m just gonna sit outside yer place. huh
I don’t have to run the race, eh
I just think yer such a waste, oh yeah

I won’t do it outta love
I won’t do it outta love
I don’t do it outta love

Stella by Starlight plays in my mind
You wanted death metal for to grind
Melody ain’t walk that line
You always needed double time

I won’t do it outta love
I won’t do it outta love
I don’t do it outta love

You don’t wanna understand, no
You could never hold a man, oh
You could never hold a man, oh
I don’t wanna be your man, oh no

I won’t do it outta love
I won’t do it outta love
I don’t do it outta love

Drums: Snarl
Bass: Alvz-Bric-dbx160XT
Bass2: BadRickey-Marlboro-RE320-UA110_Brick-dbx160XT
Vox: EV 664-UA110-RNC-RNLA
Gtr1&3: G&Lf100-MM-2×12-SB23L-ISA1
Gtr2&4: G&Lf100-MM-2×12-MXL89-ISA1
_________________
vlayman; THD; blog; TFP

Leave a Reply

