Geronimo Cowboys: “Tacky”

Tacky
c. ’14 Geronimo Cowboys

_
I never felt this way
_
before
_
I don’t know how to tell you any more
I don’t know how to tell you
any more

_
You never seen me like this
_
before
_
You don’t know how to handle it no more
You don’t know how to handle it
no more

CH: It’s a part of our life
that’s been lacking
Everything we do
is just tacky

SOLO
Bridge

_
She never told me all that
_
before
She didn’t know how to tell me she ain’t want me no more
She didn’t know how to tell me
she ain’t want no more

CH
_
I never told her loved her
_
before
I didn’t know how to show her I loved her more

Drums& Guitars: Mark Cline
Bass: Alvz-UA710(tube)-Sym522
Vox: M500-UA710(tube)-RNLA
_________________
vlayman; THD; blog; TFP

Leave a Reply

