Vlayman: “Nothin’2Me”

A demo for my new band, writ for Sandy who wants t’ play da blooze.

Nothin’2Me
c. ’15 Vlayman

This is the truth about what you claim to see,
Smokestack lightnin’ don’t mean nothin’ to me,
nothin’ to me,
nothin’.

What is the thing you think will get you there,
Mannish boy looks at you like he never cared,
looks at you like he never cared,
like he never cared .

This is the thing you think you wanna know,
It don’t matter at all how far ya wanna go,
it don’t matter at all
It don’t matter at all

Solo

What is the truth about what you claim to see, is,
Smokestack lightnin’ don’t mean nothin’ to me,
nothin’ to me,
nothin’

Solo

nothin’ to me, it don’t matter at all
nothin’ to me, it don’t matter at all

Drums: nettage
Bass: HnrFL-Brick-dbx160XT
Vox: Luna-Eureka
Gtrs: G&Lf100-TinyTerror-RE320-PM1000
_________________
vlayman; THD; blog; TFP

Leave a Reply

